+55 (11) 3811-4300

ADVOGADOS

SÓCIOS

Alberto Guimarães Aguirre Zürcher

OAB/SP nº 85.022
alberto.zurcher@zrdf.adv.br

Hélio Pinto Ribeiro Filho

OAB/SP nº 107.957
helio.ribeiro@zrdf.adv.br

Claudio Pires Oliveira D. D. Fecarotta

OAB/SP nº 166.279
claudio.pires@zrdf.adv.br

Reinaldo Franceschini Freire

OAB/SP nº 100.206
reinaldo.freire@zrdf.adv.br

ASSOCIADOS

Alberto Guimarães Aguirre Zürcher

OAB/SP nº 85.022
alberto.zurcher@zrdf.adv.br

Hélio Pinto Ribeiro Filho

OAB/SP nº 107.957
helio.ribeiro@zrdf.adv.br

Claudio Pires Oliveira D. D. Fecarotta

OAB/SP nº 166.279
claudio.pires@zrdf.adv.br

Reinaldo Franceschini Freire

OAB/SP nº 100.206
reinaldo.freire@zrdf.adv.br

Eduardo Aguirre Gigante

OAB/SP nº 357.596
eduardo.gigante@zrdf.adv.br

Lucilda Taglieber Araujo

OAB/SP nº 252.919
lucilda.araujo@zrdf.adv.br

Riccardo Penteado Picirillo Voso

OAB/SP nº 332.734
riccardo.penteado@zrdf.adv.br

Franco Parente

OAB/SP nº 335.055
franco.parente@zrdf.com.br

Contato

São Paulo
Telefone: +55 (11) 3811-4300
Fax: +55 (11) 3816-6392

logo


GoAds

© Todos os direitos reservados - ZRDF advogados. Desenvolvido por: GoAds