+55 (11) 3811-4300

ADVOGADOS

SÓCIOS

Ellen Cristina Gama Campoi

OAB/SP nº 411.157
ellen.campoi@zrdf.adv.br

Henrique Paslar Godinho da Silveira

OAB/SP 401.899
henrique.silveira@zrdf.adv.br

Priscila Muniz da Silva Rodrigues

OAB/SP nº 320.578
priscila.rodrigues@zrdf.adv.br

Reinaldo Franceschini Freire

OAB/SP nº 100.206
reinaldo.freire@zrdf.adv.br

ASSOCIADOS

Claudio Pires Oliveira D. D. Fecarotta

OAB/SP nº 166.279
claudio.pires@zrdf.adv.br

Cauê Godinho Bucha dos Santos

OAB/SP nº: 367.939
caue.santos@zrdf.adv.br

Caio Schunck

OAB/SP nº 249.775
caio.schunck@zrdf.adv.br

Contato

São Paulo
Telefone: +55 (11) 3811-4300
Fax: +55 (11) 3816-6392

logo


ZRDF Advogados © . Desenvolvido por Agência 242 Marketing Digital.