+55 (11) 3811-4300

ADVOGADOS

SÓCIOS

Ellen Cristina Gama Campoi

OAB/SP nº 411.157
ellen.campoi@zrdf.adv.br

Henrique Paslar Godinho da Silveira

OAB/SP 401.899
henrique.silveira@zrdf.adv.br

Priscila Muniz da Silva Rodrigues

OAB/SP nº 320.578
priscila.rodrigues@zrdf.adv.br

Reinaldo Franceschini Freire

OAB/SP nº 100.206
reinaldo.freire@zrdf.adv.br

ASSOCIADOS

Mayara Marinho de Oliveira

OAB/SP nº 397.756
mayara.oliveira@zrdf.adv.br

Matheus Gomes da Costa

OAB/SP nº 394.106
matheus.costa@zrdf.adv.br

Maria Isabela Forestiero

OAB/SP nº 324.777
maria.forestiero@zrdf.adv.br

Maria Rafaela Guedes Pedroso Porto

OAB/SP nº 207.247
rafaela.pedroso@zrdf.adv.br

Contato

São Paulo
Telefone: +55 (11) 3811-4300
Fax: +55 (11) 3816-6392

logo


ZRDF Advogados © . Desenvolvido por Agência 242 Marketing Digital.