+55 (11) 3811-4300

ADVOGADOS

SÓCIOS

Alberto Guimarães Aguirre Zürcher

OAB/SP nº 85.022
alberto.zurcher@zrdf.adv.br

Hélio Pinto Ribeiro Filho

OAB/SP nº 107.957
helio.ribeiro@zrdf.adv.br

Claudio Pires Oliveira D. D. Fecarotta

OAB/SP nº 166.279
claudio.pires@zrdf.adv.br

Reinaldo Franceschini Freire

OAB/SP nº 100.206
reinaldo.freire@zrdf.adv.br

ASSOCIADOS

Caio Schunck

OAB/SP nº 249.775
caio.schunck@zrdf.adv.br

Cauê Godinho Bucha dos Santos

OAB/SP nº: 367.939
caue.santos@zrdf.adv.br

Daniel de Barros Carone

OAB/SP nº 256.866
daniel.carone@zrdf.adv.br

Daniela Nishyama

OAB/SP nº 223.683
daniela.nishyama@zrdf.adv.br

Diego Jorge Macedo

OAB/SP: 259.693
diego.macedo@zrdf.adv.br

Eduardo Aguirre Gigante

OAB/SP nº 357.596
eduardo.gigante@zrdf.adv.br

Edivaldo Barros Monteiro Junior

OAB/SP nº 346.160
edivaldo.junior@zrdf.adv.br

Fabiane Lima de Queiroz

OAB/SP nº188.086
fabiane.queiroz@zrdf.adv.br

Contato

São Paulo
Telefone: +55 (11) 3811-4300
Fax: +55 (11) 3816-6392

logo


GoAds

© Todos os direitos reservados - ZRDF advogados. Desenvolvido por: GoAds