+55 (11) 3811-4300

ADVOGADOS

SÓCIOS

Alberto Guimarães Aguirre Zürcher

OAB/SP nº 85.022
alberto.zurcher@zrdf.adv.br

Hélio Pinto Ribeiro Filho

OAB/SP nº 107.957
helio.ribeiro@zrdf.adv.br

Claudio Pires Oliveira D. D. Fecarotta

OAB/SP nº 166.279
claudio.pires@zrdf.adv.br

Reinaldo Franceschini Freire

OAB/SP nº 100.206
reinaldo.freire@zrdf.adv.br

ASSOCIADOS

Helyton Joaquim dos Santos

OAB/SP nº 256.719
helyton.santos@zrdf.adv.br

Gustavo Guimarães Leite

OAB/SP nº 285.663
gustavo.leite@zrdf.adv.br

Fernanda de Paula Albino Garcia

OAB/SP nº 244.149
fernanda.garcia@zrdf.adv.br

Fabiane Lima de Queiroz

OAB/SP nº188.086
fabiane.queiroz@zrdf.adv.br

Daniela Nishyama

OAB/SP nº 223.683
daniela.nishyama@zrdf.adv.br

André Luiz Machado Borges

OAB/SP nº 285.900
andre.borges@zrdf.adv.br

Rafael Kliemke dos Santos

OAB/SP nº: 268.454
rafael.santos@zrdf.adv.br

Cauê Godinho Bucha dos Santos

OAB/SP nº: 367.939
caue.santos@zrdf.adv.br

Contato

São Paulo
Telefone: +55 (11) 3811-4300
Fax: +55 (11) 3816-6392

logo


GoAds

© Todos os direitos reservados - ZRDF advogados. Desenvolvido por: GoAds