+55 (11) 3811-4300

ADVOGADOS

SÓCIOS

Alberto Guimarães Aguirre Zürcher

OAB/SP nº 85.022
alberto.zurcher@zrdf.adv.br

Hélio Pinto Ribeiro Filho

OAB/SP nº 107.957
helio.ribeiro@zrdf.adv.br

Claudio Pires Oliveira D. D. Fecarotta

OAB/SP nº 166.279
claudio.pires@zrdf.adv.br

Reinaldo Franceschini Freire

OAB/SP nº 100.206
reinaldo.freire@zrdf.adv.br

ASSOCIADOS

Lucilda Taglieber Araujo

OAB/SP nº 252.919
lucilda.araujo@zrdf.adv.br

Maria Isabela Forestiero

OAB/SP nº 324.777
maria.forestiero@zrdf.adv.br

Maria Rafaela Guedes Pedroso Porto

OAB/SP nº 207.247
rafaela.pedroso@zrdf.adv.br

Matheus Gomes da Costa

OAB/SP nº 394.106
matheus.costa@zrdf.adv.br

Mayara Marinho de Oliveira

OAB/SP nº 397.756
mayara.oliveira@zrdf.adv.br

Paula Forti Collaço

OAB/SP nº 331.924
paula.collaco@zrdf.adv.br

Priscila Muniz da Silva Rodrigues

OAB/SP nº 320.578
priscila.rodrigues@zrdf.adv.br

Rafael Ferreira da Silva

OAB/SP nº 180.976
rafael.silva@zrdf.adv.br

Contato

São Paulo
Telefone: +55 (11) 3811-4300
Fax: +55 (11) 3816-6392

logo


ZRDF Advogados © . Desenvolvido por Agência 242 Marketing Digital.